SOCIAL BLOXS offers mobile, innovative space solutions for a wide range of applications with the mission to create new contact and meeting places for people. Our products are characterised by a particularly high quality and durability and are not comparable with conventional container solutions. We combine the analogue world with the advantages of the digital world by enhancing our products with digital services.

We currently offer two attractive products, VISIT BLOXS visit containers and HOLIDAY BLOXS holiday containers, which are tailored to the individual needs of our customers. Further clever container solutions will constantly expand the portfolio.

Let us bring people together again!

OUR BLOXS

SOCIAL_BLOXS First Edition: BASIC PLUS Innen Besucher

Visit container | VISIT BLOXS

Equipped with an almost 5 square meter Plexiglas panel, our VISIT BLOXS are perfectly suited as visit containers.

Thanks to the folding mechanism of the pane, you can convert your VISIT BLOXS visitation container into a meeting or common room at a later date in just a few easy steps. Our online booking system additionally relieves your nursing staff in the allocation and administration of appointments.

Holiday container | HOLIDAY BLOXS

Relaxing holidays on the campsite, holiday or farm are enjoying great popularity and steady growth.

In order to be able to increase the bed capacity at short notice and thus accommodate more tourists adequately, HOLIDAY BLOXS offer the perfect solution for camping and holiday providers. They also open up completely new possibilities for permanent campers and as an alternative to stationary caravans.

indiv. rent/purchase options

digital voice transmission

refinancing opportunity

hinged plexiglass panel

appealing design

two entrances

optional furniture

online booking system

attractive design

door opening by telephone

optional furniture

SOCIAL BLOXS bietet mobile, innovative Raumlösungen für verschiedenste Anwendungsbereiche mit der Mission, neue Kontakt- und Begegnungsstätte für Menschen zu schaffen. Unsere Produkte zeichnen sich durch eine besonders hohe Qualität sowie Langlebigkeit aus und sind nicht mit herkömmlichen Containerlösungen vergleichbar. Dabei verknüpfen wir die analoge Welt mit den Vorzügen der digitalen Welt, indem wir unsere Produkte durch digitale Services aufwerten.

Aktuell bieten wir mit VISIT BLOXS Besuchscontainern und HOLIDAY BLOXS Urlaubscontainern zwei attraktive Produkte, die auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse der Kunden zugeschnitten sind. Weitere clevere Containerlösungen werden das Portfolio stetig erweitern.

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Menschen wieder einander näher bringen!

UNSERE BLOXS

SOCIAL_BLOXS First Edition: BASIC PLUS Innen Besucher

Besuchscontainer | VISIT BLOXS

Ausgestattet mit einer nahezu 5 Quadratmeter großen Plexiglasscheibe eignen sich unser VISIT BLOXS hervorragend als Besuchscontainer.

Durch den Klappmechanismus der Scheibe können Sie Ihre VISIT BLOXS Besuchscontainer zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt in wenigen Handgriffen zu einem Besprechungs- oder Gemeinschaftsraum umfunktionieren. Unser Online-Buchungssystem entlastet zusätzlich Ihr Pflegepersonal bei der Vergabe und Verwaltung der Termine.

Urlaubscontainer | HOLIDAY BLOXS

Erholsamer Urlaub auf dem Campingplatz, Ferien- oder Bauernhof erfreut sich großer Beliebtheit und stetigem Wachstum.

Um die Bettenkapazität kurzfristig aufzustocken und so mehr Touristen angemessen beherbergen zu können, bieten HOLIDAY BLOXS die perfekte Lösung für Camping- und Urlaubsanbieter. Auch für Dauercamper und als Alternative zum stationären Wohnwagen eröffnen sich komplett neue Möglichkeiten.

indiv. Miet-/Kaufoptionen

dig. Stimmenübertragung

Refinanzierungsmöglichkeit

klappbare Plexiglasscheibe

attraktives Design

zwei Eingänge

optionales Mobiliar

Online-Buchungssystem

attraktives Design

Türöffnung per Telefon

optionales Mobiliar